The Shadow Woman and Her Cat

The other day happened to be a glorious day (one of the few that we get in Belgium!) I was standing on the drive with my camera, taking random shots of the garden, when I noticed my shadow. “I wonder if I could get a shot of that.” I thought to myself. Just as I was lining up the shot, Tigger – one of my many fur babies – came and sat right next to me, as if to say, “You know what this shot needs? A cat!” Thanks Tigger! You were right!

IMG_20160813_173223
© Eleanor Parks 2016

seal

Get in touch

